Reserve tyres online or call your nearest branch

Tanvic

Truck Tyres

Our Commercial centres are all:
Michelin Accredited Truck Centres
Continental ContiNetwork Partners
Bridgestone Truckpoint Dealers
Goodyear TruckForce

These centres provide a dedicated commercial service focusing on tyre management – maximising the full potential of the tyre asset on each vehicle.

All of our service vehicles are equipped to the highest standard and are operated by highly trained staff – making our ‘on site’ commercial service one of the best in the industry.

This ‘on site’ breakdown service operates 24 Hours a day 365 days a year for all of our fleet customers.

Tanvic offer national breakdown coverage through our own network of service providers
and through the ITDN network of independent tyre dealers.

We hold an extensive stock of tyres for all applications - leading manufacturers brands are supported complimented by a large range of budget tyres.

We offer an extensive range of fleet solutions tailored to meet individual customers needs.

These offers include traditional purchase methods, fixed rate contracts and mileage contracts dependant on
which solution suits your business best.

We provide an excellent range of fleet reports enabling detailed analysis of tyre expenditure
helping our customers manage their business more efficiently.

For more information please contact your local Tanvic Commercial Centre

Newark Commercial – 0845 258 1886  - newark.commercial@tanvictyres.co.uk

Grantham Commercial – 0845 258 1680  - grantham.commercial@tanvictyres.co.uk

Corby Commercial – 0845 258 1887 - corby.commercial@tanvictyres.co.uk

Loughborough Commercial – 0845 258 1700 - loughborough.commercial@tanvictyres.co.uk

Worksop Commercial – 0845 258 1770  - worksop.commercial@tanvictyres.co.uk

Nottingham Commercial - 0845 258 4885 nottingham.commercial@tanvictyres.co.uk

Steer Tyres Coalville - 01530 510105 coalville@steertyres.co.uk

Steer Tyres Lutterworth - 01455 553666 lutterworth@steertyres.co.uk

Truck Tyres

Michelin Truck tyres

0% credit available on Michelin/Kleber drive, trailer and Ultraflex rim purchases between £3,500 and £15,000.

Proposal Process

Credit application